Bernard Caputa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bernard’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • no
  • high school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an opend minded person, excited to make new friends all around the world and to improve my language skills. I try to be as ambitious as I can to get most out of life. Fight the lazyness!
I love animals, I'm also volunteering in an animal shelter since 2019.
I life in Żywiec, a small city in southern poland.
I graduated high school just a couple of month ago but I would say I have got quite a lot of knowledge for my age but of course im craving for more.

My Insta: IG benny_us

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people around the world and to discover new, cool places.
I'm really interested in the perspective locals have on touristic places and what they love most about the place they live.

Interests

  • dogs
  • books
  • architecture
  • cooking
  • baking
  • movies
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • art history
  • history
  • travel
  • nature
  • usa
  • gothic
  • ancient rome

Music, Movies, and Books

A rainy day in New York, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter (books +movies), rom comes, mamma mia (1 and 2)Gone with the wind (book), travel books, Grease
pop music (80s, 90s 00s 10s, 20s)
kim wilde, michael jackson, madonna , abba, britney spears, shakira, adele, bruno mars, ariana grande

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Recently I did a youth exchange sponsered by the EU in Hungary, to be exact in a beautiful small town called Vác. I went there with some friends and together we took part of an ecological project.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some worlds in polish or tell you a bit about polish culture if you are interested in that. I hava a big knowledge about history and geography so i'm willi g to share it

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Monaco, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Bernard’s full profile.

My Groups