Bernat Coll

Terrassa, Catalonia, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bernat’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Study, study and study! I can't wait for summer to come!
  • Studying my degree on biotechnology
  • From Terrassa
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


How far away can I get with nothing but my bike? On August 1st the journey begins.


Hello! I'm Bernat, I'm 19 and I am studying the second year of my biotechnology degree.
I'm a very curious person, I want to learn something new every day!
I am obsesed with seeing the diferent ways people spend their life across the world.
I am curently under the efects of travel-withdrawl, something I hope I can solve this summer!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm new here, but willing to change this soon!
I've heard really good stories of CS, I must see by my own!


I love cinema, I'm a big fan of Quentin Tarantino!
I also love eating, well, lets say I'm a gourmet (who isn't?) ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The sky at night! As I live in a populated area I don't have the chance of watching the sky very often, but whenever I got the oportunity of escaping the city lights on a clear night I love chilling out just watching the sky with my friends, specially at summer!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Italy, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Bernat’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups