Photos de Berta Esteve

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Berta. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 33 Références 14 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Pre school teacher
  • Graduada en Educación Infantil
  • De Barcelona
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Make my dreams come true

ABOUT ME

Berta EsteveCreate your badge

I'm a kind and friendly girl who love travelling and meet people around the world.

I love doing 2 things: travelling and volunteering. I'm lucky that I've been travelling since I was a kid, first with my parents and then alone.
And about volunteering, I started when I was 15 and still haven't stopped. I've been 7 months in Ecuador and 3 weeks in Kenya, both times in a school, a part from other countries.

I like reading, going out with friends, meet new people and share ideas and ways to see life.

I love parties, dancing ... but don't drink alcohol neither smoke. I can be all night dancing without alcohol :D
And I also have my relaxing moments ... sunsets in the beachs are perfect :)

PHILOSOPHY

Make your dreams come true, maybe tomorrow is late

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've surfed.

- Pepe Valenzuela ( Guayaquil )
- Agustín Bellio ( Guayaquil )
- Christian Echevarria ( Guayaquil )
- Christian Arroba ( Guayaquil )

I only have experienced CS in Ecuador and it was incredible. Meeting people, sleeping in their house, feeling like a family ...

My trip to Ecuador wouldn't have been the same without CS !

Centres d'intérêt

Travelling, reading, meet people all over the world, know different cultures and share ideas, going out with friends, music ...

  • dancing
  • running
  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • volunteering

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I love Federico Moccia, Marian Keyes, Alberto Vazquez Figueros, Marc Levy, Diris Warie ...

About music ... arabic music, pop ... all unless rap :P
Favourite group la Oreja de Van Gogh.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

The last incredible moment I remember was when I saw for the first time in my life wild giraffs running in Kenya...

Pays que j'ai visités

Andorra, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Morocco, Portugal, Tunisia, Turkey, Western Sahara

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Ecuador, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    10 Recommanders

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Berta. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes