bertha Zhong's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see bertha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Medical equipment/start up
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hii There

I am in Perth recently
Happy to meet up;)

--------------------------------
Hi everyone,

I am Wen
I am doing working&holiday in Australia now, so I can not meet or host in China.... sorry......

I am a social person ,like adventures and ever been working&living in West of Africa,Ghana for one year in 2014.

Currently I am just exploring myself and enjoy every moment as it would be my last day in this world.
The world is a school for me, i am always humble and try to learn from everyone I ever experienced in my life.
I love nature, I respect different culture, I am open minded to various lifestyles

Think good, Speak good, Act good

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

1) I am dynamic and social, feel lots fun meeting new friends from different places and we could share our difference in Culture, food, interest and personal experience.That's much cool!
2)I am in international biz and work with pepole from different places and CS friends will make me better know of the local life way of my foreign customers.And I also hope wanna be helpful for your understanding of Us Asian ppl&
3)I love outdoor activities, such as hiking and wanna more interactive with local ppl when traveling.
4)I am good at cooking so you could taste a homemade food possibly.

Interests

Reading,Hiking, healthy food

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • business
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic music
Folk music
Always open to try something new.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been living in Africa.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could share u my traveling experiences
I could share with you my cook(most ppl who tried my cook like it)
I am glad to give a hand for whatever I could

What I Can Share with Hosts

The cultures and food in China, i could do homemade food for you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Ghana, Indonesia, Iran, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Ghana

Join Couchsurfing to see bertha’s full profile.

My Groups