Bertrand Duthoit's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bertrand’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • IT
  • business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, i'm Max and i come from north of France. I'm easygoing and i like discover new things i never did in my life.I travel a lot .My friend say about me that i have a good sens of humor and i'm a friendly person

I like to meet people with a real personality. Can't wait to meet you, i'm sure we have adventures to live together!

Prefer you to read my references than me to try to convince you that im a good person blablabla :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet you! To discover you and your culture! not interesting by big hotel full of tourist.I have many funny/strange/horrible anecdocts about my travel experience

Interests

  • dogs
  • theater
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • cinema
  • party
  • astrology
  • asian food
  • ancient egypt
  • no instagram
  • no selfie
  • pol pot
  • antique china

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: whatever works, the holiday, Sherlock(tv), the tudors(tv), Lord of war, four weddings and a funeral, notting hill...

Music: i like oriental music ,Classic music, Pop..

Books: When i was young i readed Harry potter, Transurfing, everything that makes dream

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

parachute jump !! assist sumo game in tokyo , playing with a kangourou, shoot with pomp gun and kalachnikov in poland, Have a big snake around my neck.... Let's do the next together!

Teach, Learn, Share

how to open a bottle of wine just with one shoes
I can help you if you want speak french.
I want to learn and improve my cooking skills

What I Can Share with Hosts

share my travelling memories and pictures, french wine, restaurant. I can cook for you ..good conversation. And a smile :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, El Salvador, Georgia, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Iran, Japan, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Poland, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Bertrand’s full profile.

My Groups