Bese Zsolt Wagner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bese Zsolt’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Landscape Architect
  • From Zalaegerszeg, Zala County, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi!
I'm Bese from little city in Hungary named Zalaegerszeg, but I live in Budapest at the moment.
I like to travel to other countries, meet with new people, and get acquantied with other cultures.
I used to live and study in Marburg, Germany for 1 year. Now I'm studying landscape architecture and also have a job. Next plan is to move to Berlin.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

First time i heard about CS in Germany, from friends who had very good experiences, so i thought i should try it!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couchsurfed in Berlin and Marburg for some nights

Interests

listening music, playing music (on drums), juggling, riding a bycicle, watching movies, reading books, traveling, snowboarding, i'm trying to draw sometimes and take photos :)
i'm the member of a civil group, what is interested in teaching of human rights. we go to festivals, schools and organize other actions (like flashmob) to make people's life better :)
we also have a creative group and we create decorations and installations to summer festivals

  • books
  • architecture
  • festivals
  • human rights
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • drawing
  • music
  • drums
  • snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

mostly electronic, chill, ambient, psytrance, techno,hip hop, and nujazz and some old favorites as the doors, pink floyd, led zeppelin etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled through India for 3 months

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Nepal, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Italy, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Bese Zsolt’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups