Fotos de Beste Eri

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 6 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Beste. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 16 Referência 13 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Turkish; learning Dutch, German
  • 36, Female
  • Membro desde 2008
  • interests, work, + basic human needs of course
  • sustainable energy
  • De zonguldak, turkey
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

AT THE MOMENT I AM TRAVELLING SO I CAN NOT HOST, PLEASE NO REQUESTS.

no mission, just live, experience, and see what will be the next step..

ABOUT ME

I don't like describing myself that much, but what I usually hear from ppl around me is that I am a happy, open-minded, easy going and friendly person.
I like sharing things with other ppl and laugh together:) but of course life is not always happy so it's also important to know to share difficult times.
I'm in love with nature and i love sunny days!

PHILOSOPHY

the most difficult question to me.. i'm still on search and I guess i'll be always..

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting and surfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed few times, in Prague, Budapest, Faro, nice experiences..
but I hosted more than surfing. sometimes ppl stayed few days sometimes just a night. met interesting ppl, had nice time:)

Interesses

nature.. sky, sea, forests, rivers, mountains (which I miss a lot in the Netherlands)
people.. talking to them, listening to them, building empathy with them, helping them if necessary
cultures.. which make the world so incredible and diverse..
languages.. i just like learning new languages and trying to communicate with ppl in their own language
sports.. prefer to do something outside if it is not too cold:) running, swimming, cycling, hiking, rafting (used to be a rafting guide), yoga
dances.. i just like moving my body with music:)
food.. i love trying different foods (especially traditional food from different places)
news.. want to be aware about what's going on in the rest of the world
hope to talk more when we meet...

  • dining
  • yoga
  • running
  • news
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • tourism
  • rivers
  • mountains

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

movies: life is beatiful, amelie, blak cat white cat, amores perros, solino, cinema paradiso, train de vie, the experiment, dancer in the dark...
books: one hundred years of solitude, germinal, the dispossessed, improbable, araf (elif safak), kurk mantolu madonna (sabahattin ali)...
music: almost any kind depending on my mood, gipsy music, latin, rumba, ska, reggea, rock, alternative jazz, folk music...

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

abseiling from 105 meters high waterfall, watching meteor showers on the mountains,
watching the rivers, laying down in the mediterranean see and watching the blue sky...

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

i'm open to share anything.. languages, sports, instruments, any knowledge about something..

Países que Visitei

Belgium, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Nicaragua, Portugal, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Argentina, Honduras, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Spain

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches
    2 Atestar

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Beste. É grátis!