Stéphane Lefebvre

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stéphane’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, German, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • student, but not for too long !!! :S
  • No education listed
  • From ew... that's complicated ! I was raised in several countries !
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Enjoy life through travelling and learning


calm, peacefuf, quiet, likes to talk about serious things. Hopefully, open-minded ! I like sport, crazy projects, i love to talk about what you like, because i love to learn things !


Take it easy ! You've got only one life !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can do plenty of things ! Everything ! Almost...


I just went to a few CS meetings in Lebanon !


Nice people and good old blues and rock music.

I love all kind of sports,especially tennis, sailing, skiing, cycling, and hiking, but I'm also fond of football, rugby, volleyball, etc. !

I like to listen to people talk about things that are new to me.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : blues and rock, jazz and fusion
Movies : adventure, thrillers and SF mainly
Books : mostly French litterature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Incredible hikes in Yemen and skiing in Norway are among the greatest things in my life i can recall !

Teach, Learn, Share

I know some languages i'd be glad to share. I've studied management (MBA), i think i could teach a little in skiing, tennis, cooking, maths, sailing... i can talk in French, English Spannish, and German.

I'd love to learn Portuguese and some mechanics.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Chile, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, India, Iran, Italy, Lebanon, Norway, Oman, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Yemen

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Austria, France, Lebanon, Norway, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Stéphane’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups