Ellz Thamm

Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ellz’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Latin, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Studying
  • Bachelor of Arts, Media Communication
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Master Thesis


I'm a curious, spontaneous person, always looking for new places to go and taking challenges in everyday life. Besides studying I've been working for a marketing department for more than a year and have been a member in a student club, organizing fairs and other events for our university. In my free time I love going to the gym, dancing or just relaxing at home.
Since it's the last semester of my studies, I wanna use much time for traveling and meeting new people from all over the world.


Take every chance and challenge you get. One day you will look back and see what you have reached - without any regret :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


First of all, I'm looking for places where I can stay a few nights. If possible, I can offer an air bed for one or two people.


Traveling, Sports, Dancing, Art, talking crap, drinking, eating and having fun with friends :-) I do also enjoy chill weekends at home or in a spa though.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like watching almost everything like horror movies, thriller, comedy and romance. Books I have read: from thriller to drama, some romantic stuff, but recently it's been more specialized literature for my master thesis ;-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My whole study abroad semester at SDSU in San Diego, California, was a huge experience for me and the best time of my life :-) I met great people from many different countries, got to know a more easy-going life and learnt how to enjoy it without thinking about studying and working all the time. I'm so happy that I took this chance and I would always do it again if possible!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Greece, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ellz’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups