Betty Ingrid's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Betty’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Teacher
  • College
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Unfortunately we won't be able to host for a while because we are moving.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've already had this experience years ago and it's very interesting and I would like to take part of it again somehow.

Interests

Meeting people, eating/cooking, languages, traveling, environment, hiking, art, history, cinema, dancing, music, concerts...

  • everything

Music, Movies, and Books

One of my favourite bands is "chemical brothers"
One of my favourite books is "the alchemist"
One of my favourite films is "el hijo de la novia"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I've ever done was to give birth hahaha
That's it!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: the little I know.
Learn: as much as I can!
Share: experiences, a tea, a nice chat, a tour around the city or countryside, lunch, etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We will be happy to share our experiences with wine or a beer and a good meal. Vegetarians are welcome!
I think we cook relatively well and varied 😜
If we are free we could show you around. Otherwise we will provide you with useful information about where to go and what to visit.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Betty’s full profile. It’s free!