Betty Nagyfi's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Betty’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Event assistant, Au pair
  • No education listed
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there!
I am Betty, 22 from Budapest, Hungary, but currently living in London as an au pair (like a nanny who has been living with a family who I work for), also do hospitality jobs and being an event assistant. I love travelling, explore different countries. I like getting to know people from other countries, learning from them, having new infos about their culture, their home. It is just so much fun! I would say I am adventurous, open-minded, friendly, someone who likes doing sports (except running or basketball...I admire people who do them, beacuse I just cannot...). I just love living my life with no regrets. :) xx

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In September 2014 I was at the seaside (I am in love with the sea), and decided to go to a Eurotrip (you know..one backpack and let`s go!!) with my brother who I would share the most of my experiences with. So one of my friends was telling me about Couchsurfing...and well, here I am. Through that Eurotrip I was using Couchsurfing, sometimes had a nice experience with it, sometimes not. When we were hosted, it was absolutely fun and unforgettable memories we had.
Now I am back to London and ready to hang out with anyone who would come to visit this amazing city! I am so sorry, but I cannot host, but as I love London so much I am more than happy to be your guide around the city.
I do NOT look for any romantic relationship on Couchsurfing, please do not message me if you want to catch up because of that. Couchsurfing is not a dating site! Thank you for understading.

Interests

Wine.Bike.Sea.Dance.Strawberry.Pandas.
More wine.Sun.Summer.Climbing.Books.Zazazu.Even more wine.Animals.Music.Travelling.Foooood.Donotworrybehappy.

  • animals
  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • rock climbing
  • tourism
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

If I can dance on a music...or on a song, I just love it!:)
As a girlish girl I love all the shitty, rubbish, but enjoyable and funny girlish movies and books. BUT watching a movie which makes you keep thinking about it...after days, too and cannot stop shivering when it comes back to your mind is wonderful!
Never forget Disney!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been still doing it actually. Once I asked my mum to take a photo (we were in Slovakia) while I was doing a handstand...just stop having usual smiling or silly face photos and that stupid duckface. After that I thought it is actually a good idea, so let`s do it around the world! Maybe it is not the most amazing thing what I have done, but this is something what I would share with the public. ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would teach & learn as many things I just can...and I would always share my chocolate and palinka!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything what they need for and I actually have it to share.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Betty’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups