Photos de Betty Olmo

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Betty. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 11 Références 5 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Portuguese
  • 23, Female
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Student
  • Physics Engineering
  • De Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

I always look forward to take new opportunities, to meet new people and places and get the most of every day.

I'm very passionate with the things I enjoy, and I always work to do my best in them.

I've always followed my dreams no matter what other people think, because I'm determined to live the life I want.

Every day for me is unique, and I don't like to waste it without doing something new.

LIFE PHILOSOPHY

"Belong anywhere"

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

We all know how great is traveling to other places and meeting new people, and I think CS not only offers us the chance to find a good place to stay, but also allows us to meet the people from the place and make friends around the world.

I've already helped a friend to host several guests he invited from CS, and it was a great chance to get to know other people and learn from their different cultures and ideas while having a good time.

Centres d'intérêt

I'm passionate for Astronomy, as it's one of the best ways to really know our place in the Cosmos and remember how small we're compared to the Universe, yet how important we're for each other.

Traveling is also one of my passions, because it offers me the chance to expand my horizons and get to know a bit more of this interesting world around us. So many cultures and places, each one unique in it's own way, and yet still sharing the common traits of our humanity.

  • traveling
  • astronomy

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I live in a small appartment in Marseille. If I'm free I can host you and show you around the city, which belongs to the well-known region of "Côte d'Azur" of France.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, Mexico

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Betty. L'inscription est gratuite !