Bharat Patel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bharat’s full profile.


  • 7 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī), Urdu; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 55, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

We are a couple, Bharat and Yasmin, Indian origin, currently traveling around the world.
In the past few years, we have traveled through many countries. We love meeting local people, sharing life experiences, learning about their culture and food. We are both yoga practitioner, very responsible and respectful guest.

We are here at Couchsurfing to find homely accommodation for our next adventure to Turkey and other parts of Europe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to live like a local


  • cooking
  • yoga
  • hiking
  • beer and wine
  • yoga and meditation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungy jumping, trekking Mount Kailash, leaving the 9 to 5 lifestyle

Teach, Learn, Share

yoga, meditation, cooking, maths, financial planning

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cooking that is influenced by the various places I have travelled to. I cook authentic Indian food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Palestine, Scotland, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Bolivia, India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bharat’s full profile.