Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see BHEESHMA’s full profile.


  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Oriya; learning Bengali, Bangla, Panjabi, Punjabi, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Stock market trader
  • Intermediate
  • From Korba, Chhattisgarh, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a simple solo backpacker.
I started exploring since April 2022.
I am from korba, chhattisgarh but recently shifted to new delhi.
By profession i am a sub broker and trader of stock market.
I explore to feel the vibes of new places,culture and people 😇

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because i want to meet new people of different culture,want to know about there culture & tradition,there views on life.
I want to learn something new everytime I meet new people 😇


  • indian food
  • anime
  • music
  • hinduism
  • martial arts
  • archery
  • history
  • religious tourism
  • spirituality
  • astrology
  • ancient history
  • exploring new places
  • ayurveda
  • temples
  • historical places
  • treveling
  • indian culture
  • stock market
  • hygiene

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Attendant Attari-wahga border ceremony twice within 10 days.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Accommodation,food and my exploring experiences😇

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see BHEESHMA’s full profile.