Фотографии пользователя Yoonjoo Lee

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Yoonjoo. Это бесплатно!


  • 1 Отзыв
  • Fluent in Korean; learning English, French, Japanese, Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Customer Care Representative
  • Graduated in portugues and public relations
  • Из Korea
  • Профиль заполнен на 75%

Обо мне


Studying portugues, Crossfit, pole dane.


Hello! My name is Joo. But you can call me as Beatriz or Bia cause my brazilian name is so.

I'm 24years old and graduated in portugues and public relations.

I love music! I listen all kinds of music but especially hip-hop, jazz, rock, and bossanova.

I love cat! i've raised once in my friend's house.

I'm very easy going person and have sense of humor also! :) maybe...?!

I LOVE singing and the only one that i have proud of myself is singing, also.


I'm a person easygoin, laugh a lot, a little bit shy at the first time hauahauahua, talk and sing a lot!what eles.. i forget bad things easily! i try to remember only good things and try to think positively because life is short and life is full of misery, it's true. And we cannot waste all those precious time like feeling misery and melancoly! we need to get over things and think positive! ;) and i wanna live happily and live doing what i really want someday.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing


When I was in Brazil, I heard about this awesome site through my friend.

From now(2015), I give my space to whom wants to visit Korea also!


I'm interested in everything!
I love music, meeting people, watching films, eating, walking, doing exercise, reading, singing, cooking, dancing, learing new langunage... etc.
I have interest in a tiny little thing in my life.

  • cats
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • exercise
  • crossfit
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Breakfast, informations, tour on weekends

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Brazil, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, South Korea, Thailand, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Brazil, South Korea

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Yoonjoo. Это бесплатно!