Bianca Poloni's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bianca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Universidad
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, i'm bianca and i live in a nice house in Capital Federal with my Roomie Joaquín. I study direction of photography and i love cooking c:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and knowing other cultures, languages, and know that if i want to travel somewhere i'll have a friend there :)

Interests

Films, art, nice music, cooking, vegetarian and spicy food is my favourite!

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, funk, all kind of films, crazy music, swing, Spinetta, soul, some tango, Woody Allen, David Lynch, Fincher, Lars Von Trier, Gaspar Noe, Chaplin, etc, etc,..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing thing I've done? Mmm Not much yet, just staying alive...Does spending a whole summer watching 3/4 movies a day count?

Teach, Learn, Share

Of cours i could teach you some spanish, i would love to host someone who helps me improve my french,..exchange recepies, and i'd love to know the town with you!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook some vegetarian delicious food, I love making people laugh, so you won't be bored..Also i love watching movies and listen to new music. We can also take you out to bars, museums, live music c: As i am not a local, i always love to go arround town with someone

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Bianca’s full profile. It’s free!