AnnBritt and Ove Henriksson

Overkalix, Norrbotten, Sweden

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see AnnBritt and Ove’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Ove works in an local industry and Bibbi is currently wor...
  • Nursing, teacher, car repairs
  • From Overkalix
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


To travel and learn more about people and different cultures.


We love to travel! So far we seen a lot of places, but its lot more to see. We love meeting people from different parts of the world, and we like adventures. Ove have a motorbike that he loves, and Bibbi likes to do handicrafts. We dont have any children but are a part of Bibbis big family with lots of kids!


Do the best of your time here!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We havent started using couchsurfing for ourselves yet, but have plan to.


Book, Bikes, Handicraft, Cooking food, Travelling, People

Music, Movies, and Books

Different types, but we both like action movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been in a gondola in Venice! And driving around in a big field at sunset surrounded by hundreds of kangaroos!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Norway, Poland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see AnnBritt and Ove’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups