Bibek Rimal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bibek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Nepali; learning Danish, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Web Developer
  • Graduate
  • From Kathmandu, Bagmati, Nepal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am friendly, easy going person who loves to travel mostly. When I am in a particular country, I love to explore places and learn about the history. I love nature a lot so I like to hike. Beside that, I like to do anything that’s fun like going out, partying, live music etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing seems to be a platform to meet new people and learn about their culture which I absolutely love. It gives me the chance to explore about new places and stuff I have never knew before.

Interests

Traveling, hiking, swimming, outdoor activities, camping.

  • partying
  • meeting new people
  • travelling around the world

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, classic, hiphop for music. Action, drama, thriller for movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding, not “amazing” to present but I loved it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn Portuguese language, which I find very interesting while very difficult too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give the view of my culture, make you laugh with my stupid jokes 😅
If possible, I can cook one of my traditional dish to give an idea of how it tastes.
PS: I’m not a great cook though 😅😂

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Germany, Italy, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Nepal, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Bibek’s full profile.