Fotos de Bibi Schlager

Verificación parcial

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 22 días

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Bibi. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 26 Referencia 13 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Italian, Latin, Persian (Farsi), Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • law and international development
  • well ;-)
  • No hay información sobre ciudad natal.
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

studying, working, travelling, relaxing

ABOUT ME

wow, i just updated all the countries i have visited yet and now i am tired of writing! i will change this soon: just in a few words, i am a nice, communicative, honest girl/woman who likes meeting new people a lot as well as keeping contact with my old friends, i also like travelling which is quite obvious because i am on this website! ;-)
currently i am studying in vienna and still will be here for some years! after that i'd like to continue my education in another country! at the moment i am quite interested in the middle east but we will see what the future brings!
if i have time, i love to do some geocaching, at the moment i found around 300 caches - one even in iran! it was great! :-)

PHILOSOPHY

there is much on my mind, but no conclusion yet...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting and surfing whenever i have time! :-)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i love couchsurfing! :-)
met great people whom i would have never met without this network! :-)

Intereses

geocaching, sleeping, studying, reading, running, biking, swimming, facebook, meeting people, travelling if i have money,...

  • writing
  • education
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • teaching

Algo asombroso que he hecho

standing on the top of a mountain near tehran and realizing that it just looks like an austrian alp-chalet! :-)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, Cyprus, Malaysia

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Bibi. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos