Fotos de Wendy Diemert

Verificación parcial

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace más de 6 años

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Wendy. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 3 Referencia 3 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English
  • 52, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Sales
  • some college, school of life
  • De Huntington Beach, CA-USA
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

I'm a new member and at this time I am checking out the possibilities of this site.

ABOUT ME

Love the mountains and nature. Moved to Big Bear from Huntington Beach which most people think is crazy. I love the ocean as well but it was time for a change. I am easy going,love to travel and enjoy life. I have 2 dogs that keep me on my toes. My son is now 22 and lives down the mountain. I enjoy showing people around Big Bear. I am young at heart and often show it.

PHILOSOPHY

Live today as your last as you never know when your time is up....AND, the Golden Rule of Treat others as you would wish to be treated.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Would like to meet other couch surfers by attending get togethers, hosting and being hosted.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I recently was able to host a few couchsurfers for the night and many more for a BBQ. I really enjoyed getting to meet them and look forward to seeing them again in the future. I often have friends/family come up the mountain to stay with me. I have been an active member of Travbuddy for awhile and have met many members and attended TB meetups locally and in other countries.

Intereses

Skiing, hiking, reading, kayaking, horseback riding, volunteering, playing with my dogs, pretty much anything that will not kill me or get me arrested.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • bbq
  • reading
  • traveling
  • equestrian
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • skiing
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • mountains

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Africa comes to mind as I loved going on safari and seeing the wild animals up close and personal

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

I'll have to give this one some thought and edit later

Países que he visitado

Anguilla, Australia, Barbados, Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Italy, Kenya, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Panama, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands, British

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de Pioneros

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Wendy. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos