Fotos de Cameron Cope

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Cameron. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 17 Recomendacións 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Photography (www.camcope.com)
  • Double Bachelors degrees (Arts/Science)
  • De Drouin South
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Making awesome photos in West Africa.

ABOUT ME

I'm a 28 year-old Australian, easy going, enjoy travel, love music, speak Spanish, am learning French and want to see more of the world and its peoples. I am now working as a travel and documentary photographer and journalist. I'm currently in West Africa looking for comfy couches =D

You can check out my website and blog at:

www.camcope.com
camcope.wordpress.com

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe mañana ;)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've hosted on several occasions and have been hosted on several occasions too.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have hosted couch surfers a couple times now and has been good times all round.

Intereses

Film, Music, dancing, Crazy Shenanigans and making pictures =D

  • horses
  • culture
  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • journalism
  • hitchhiking

Música, películas y libros

Am on book rotation at the moment: 1 of personal interest --> 1 in Spanish, --> 1 career related.

Algo increíble que he hecho

The list is looooooong, here's a taste: sailing in Patagonia, riding horses with nomads in remote Mongolia, lurching on the back of a truck in the Bolivian Andes, deep sea fishing in Samoa, hitch-hiking in the Canadian arctic, island hopping in Indonesia, scaling volcano craters in Vanuatu and heading out bush exploring Aboriginal culture in Australia.

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Indonesia, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Samoa, Senegal, Spain, United Kingdom, Vanuatu

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Chile, New Caledonia

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Cameron. ¡Es gratis!