Wiebke Erchinger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wiebke’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 23 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Amharic, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Leer, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


we put our feed just where they had, had to go


I'm a very laid back and outgoing person, love the nature and its silence, philosphy, art and music. I enjoy late summer nights, Indian food and dancing.


live everyday as if it's your last, be happy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I feel amazed and excited about the whole thing! It is insane how generous the people were and how kind... amazing! You get to know the people in a very personal way when you are entering their house and exploring their life, starting to scrutinize your own.


I love exploring the unique nature of our planet especially through hiking and biking! I also enjoy playing the guitar and singing along (even though I'm not a very gifted singer :D). If you want to make my day just take me to a flea market where I could possibly find some good vinyls ;)

  • arts
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • indian food
  • walking
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Der Fliegenfänger, Into the Wild, Beirut, The Black Keys, The Tallest Man on Earth, Eels, Lull, Matisyahu, Tool, The XX, Jefferson Airplane, Angus & Julia Stone, The Lovely Bones, Led Zeppelin, JOCO, Gorillaz, Xavier Rudd, John Green, Harry Potter, Rilke, Gone with the Wind, Monster AG, Lord of the Rings, Waiting for Godot, The Importance of Being Ernest, Pride and Prejudice, Kill Bill, Wild Tales, The Cure, Manu Chao, Victoria, Leon der Profi, The Lion King,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

walking up a mountain in Wanaka, having a fullmoon-bath in the hotpools near Rotorua in the middle of a dark dark forest

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach some easy chords on the guitar and some Yann Tiersen songs on the piano. I am also happy to teach some German!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Wiebke’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups