Sean Falli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 20 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Hungarian
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • University Educated
  • From Australia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Living in Vienna for a few years now. Easy going take every day as it comes kind of person. Very open and social and love to meet new people and learning about different culture..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Previously working on a cruise ship i like to be around new people that change form time to time. Now working in an office environment i really miss that interaction with new and different people and doing random things on the spare of the moment. I know this city can be a tough one to come to and not have any local knowledge to assist you with your stay (speaking from experience),

Interests

I like learning about history and being here in Vienna is the perfect place to see and learn from history. Not only here in Vienna but it is close enough to travel and see neighboring countries as well. Which leads to my other passion, that for travel

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't really have a favorite book, movie or genre. I go thru phases and from time to time something will also just catch my eye and tweak my interest and i am into that fun until something better comes along.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't think i could pick just one amazing thing that is better than the other to put here. We can talk about them at some stage though.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn new things, about cultures and about places. I like to share my experiences and knowledge of anything from travel tips, to coking tips to good or bad beers. Not that i have ever had a bad beer. Share... my favorite. I like to share fun times, life experiences, secrest and awesome places i find and discover during my day, life and travels.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Bahrain, Bermuda, Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sean’s full profile. It’s free!