Marcel Forster's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • currently exploring central/south-america
  • industrial clerk
  • From Boeblingen
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I don`t know what to say, you have to find out by yourself. :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet people and learn about each other. I think it`s great way to do so.

Interests

travelling, motorbike, camping

  • coffee
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • camping

Music, Movies, and Books

A little bit of everything.
Music mostly Reggae, Rock, Punk, Ska. I`ve been to a lot of music festivals and you always find some unpopular but really good bands.
Watching movies always depends on the mute. Mostly action, comedy.
I read a lot, especially while travelling. Looking at the book exchange shelve is already a habit. ^^ I`m a big fan of Stephen King, but read whatever sounds interesting.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Don`t know where to start. There are so many. But travelling from Germany to Vietnam by bus and train is definitely one of them.
I`m actually on my way from canada to south-america overland. We`ll see how that works out. ^^

Teach, Learn, Share

A little bit about everything. It`s a give and take. I always hope to learn from other people and like to share my experience if interested.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good coffee. I always travel with my espresso maker. :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belize, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, France, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Mongolia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcel’s full profile. It’s free!