Bikram Karki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bikram’s full profile.

Overview

  • 149 references 111 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Nepali; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Now in Nepal i work as MD in Trekking Company and also wo...
  • Completed Bachelor Graduation in Tourism and Hospitality
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a Simple Man. I love to travel and work hard as much i can. I like to talk with people and share experiences too.

I can share Nepali food with you guys but also you most cook food for us your own country dish, CS is all free but what I am excited is about food exchange.

here i am sharing my contact details for you.... ohh yes i am more online at facebook ID:
https://www.facebook.com/bikramkarkiapexhimalayatrek/

Kathmandu, Nepal
E-mail: bikram@apexhimalaya.com
Tel -: 014257635
Cell:- +977-9851139945 (Whatsapp) (Viber) (Wechat)
+9779803476700
facebook ID: https://www.facebook.com/bikramkarkiapexhimalayatrek/
Skype: bikramkarki97
QQ number: 1742612338

Normally during daytime i will be at @Thamel where i work and i have office there. i will go home only at evening, if you want first you can meet me at Thamel, Thahity Chowk,

Before coming my house please do make a phone call so i can reconfirmed you please.

How to Reach/ find my House:
@Google Map: Bikram Apartment
@mapsme: Bikram Karki Resident
https://goo.gl/maps/N4d4Gsjj1TQ2

@My House Address: Manamaiju-Gaurigaun, Jarankhu Road, Shiva Temple station,

@Route From Thamel: Thamel-Balajuchowk-Machhapokhari-Bypass-Nepaltar-Sesmati-Shantitool- Mahadev Temple- My House

@Route From Airport: TIA Airport- Chabil-Gongabu- Balajuchowk--Bypass-Nepaltar-Sesmati-Shantitool- Mahadev Temple- My House

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I Participate in this for meet lots of friend to observe and to have a lots of Knowledge from Friends as well as i would like to show Nepal, Culture and tradition too.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am hosting Since 2012,

Interests

I have a Interest on lots of Adventure Sports such as Trekking, Peak Climbing, Rafting, Kayaking, Bunjee Jumping and many more adventure sports,
I will say Adventure is my Life and this is my Interest i will be more happy if i found friend like me.

  • culture
  • folklore
  • dining
  • traveling
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • cartography

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to Learn Adventure Books like: In to the Thin year, In to the wild and Many more

Music: Electro Music

Movies: Adventure Movie ex: Up, Avatar,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done Peak Climbing near to Everest Region, I have done Trekking in Nepal in lots of Places of Nepal and India

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a very good experience in Trek in Nepal, India too..., and for other adventure in Nepal.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Information about Nepal,
Lots of stories and my experiences,
Local food,
If i will be free then my time :)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, India

Countries I’ve Lived In

Nepal

Old School Badges

  • 26 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Bikram’s full profile.

My Groups