Bilal Hussain's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bilal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Business intelligence developer
  • Masters in Computer Science
  • From Pakistan
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am a business intelligence professional and lives in Düsseldorf , Germany. Moved to Germany from my home country Pakistan and currently rocking in Düsseldorf 😎🔥. I love to meet new people and open to host travels and listen to their cool stories. For myself i usually travel quite a bit but too lazy to update the list of visited countries 🥱.

I have traveled a lot in my home country and a bit in Europe,now planning to explore more 🤘🔥

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and to make new friends. And to host and get hosted by new people.
I am kind of new to solo-travelling trips and wants to meet nice, openminded and inspiring people from different cultures and enjoy the exchange with them. I think CS is a good chance to get this experience. Both as a host and as a traveller. So for meeting people and experience local stuff, I think Couchsurfing is great.

Interests

  • movies
  • music
  • exploring
  • meet new people
  • enjoying life
  • experiences
  • programmer
  • basketbal
  • havefun

Music, Movies, and Books

Book:
The dairy of a young girl-Anne Frank

Movie:
Shutter Island ,Before sunrise, Forest Gump , Shawshank Redemption etc....

Music:
Linkin Park

Teach, Learn, Share

Things I'm always up for:

- a game night with card or board games
- tea and quiet places
- watching movies
- painting/doing an art project together
- running, trekking, cycling, yoga,, swimming
- looking at odd statues and street art
- simple regional food
- anything else (always up for trying out new things!)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My weird taste in music :)
Programming.
hang and show them around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Germany, Italy, Pakistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Pakistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Bilal’s full profile.

My Groups