Fotos de Raphaelle Chateau

Verificación parcial

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No puede ser anfitrión, pero le gustaría quedar

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 10 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Raphaelle. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 16 Referencia 11 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Adapted Physical Activities and Sport Teacher
  • physical education and sport
  • De Angers, France
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

Information : I can't host during the Nice Carnaval.

CURRENT MISSION

Waiting for the next trip !

ABOUT ME

Recently come back in France, I am starting my new project, create my company in adapted sport, so I don't know when will be my next trip. Hope to host people to stay connected with travellers!
I am a social person who likes meet new people and learn and share all I can.
My english is no so perfect but I will enjoy receive surfers at home and share with them about french culture(cheese and wine).
I love sport and bicycle trip, the best way to travel !
And you are welcome at home if you have a minimum of good mood.

PHILOSOPHY

Aprovecha el momento

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I offer my home for surfer who want to visit France and I can show you my city and go to some hiking or skiing together.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just goods experiences until now, I hosted and be hosted several times and I am totaly convinced that travel with CS experiences is the best way to learn about a place, and people who lived there.

Intereses

Viajes
Deportes
Festival
Cine
Theatro...

  • culture
  • festivals
  • wine
  • cheese
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Salto puenting

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

Of course I can teach Sport,but also about cyclotourisme,
and how to cooks easy crêpes and quiches!
I would like to learn Italian, and know more Asia, I planed a one year trip by bike in Asia soon.

Países que he visitado

Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, France, Mexico, Spain

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantía

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Raphaelle. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos