Fotos de Amilcar Gome

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há 10 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Amilcar. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 17 Referência 14 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 53, Male
  • Membro desde 2007
  • Traveller without salary :)
  • life, college - veterinary
  • De Curitiba, State of Paraná, Brazil
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Just living the life.

ABOUT ME
I am a quiet guy who loves good conversation and exchange ideas and culture
I like meeting new people, new places and it is not difficult for me to start a conversation with a strange on my side.
I love nature, animals, wildlife, plants, trees, beaches; travel, different cultures, ways of life. I can have a beer(or not)and talk about everything - trails, hiking, barbecue with friends and or family on countryside or beach.
My Facebook is https://www.facebook.com/amilcar.b.gomes

PHILOSOPHY
Enjoy the life, respect the next, do your part.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Because i like to travel discovering local things not so tourists, diferents views of life, opinions, religions and politics.

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I always have hosted friends that i've met in my trips at my place, actually since the university times, and be hosted on the same way, before couchsurfing.
Then, i've surfed the first time in Seattle and Alaska, and it was so nice, since i travelled in a season that the places were closed (AK) on the most part( almost winter), and it was the perfect moment to join with the local CS - it was awesome.
I only use CS when i'm travelling alone.

Interesses

Meet and conect new people, exange cultures - Environment, countryside, wildlife, parks, plants and forests, gyn, travel, travel... and travel.

  • animals
  • wildlife
  • culture
  • environment
  • beer
  • bbq
  • partying
  • drinking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • piano
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • religion
  • beaches
  • parks

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

depends...almost all kinds

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Na'Pali Coast Hike - Kauai - Hawaii is the first that comes in my mind, but have much more other amazing experiences around

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can share good tips and informations from my city, my country and from everywhere where i've been, i can teach portuguese if you want, while hosting or surfing and of course, always is good to learn a litle bit of your language and learn a lot about you and your country.

I guess i can play some piano yet.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

My way of life, my travel experiences (lots of stories), if is weekend some friends party, barbecue on countryplace, beachplace, friends, family, show the city, and if you want i can do a good "caipirinha", tipical brazilian drink.

Países que Visitei

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei

Brazil, Netherlands, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Amilcar. É grátis!

Meus Grupos