Guillermo Garcia's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Automobile technician, auto mechanic,
  • No education listed
  • From San Luis, San Luis Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

starting my own Auto Shop.

ABOUT ME

What can I say, I am a big dreamer, I dream day and night but also I am very realistic I know where I am in earth and what I am looking for.. One of my biggest dream was to come to the USA and learn elglish get to know the culture and meet people. I have done that for almost 11 years now I have other dreams that I want to accomplish. passionate for very thing I do and can be drawing, Paiting, Cooking, fixing a car or a engine etc.. I am very easy going person and honest I don't like to lie and I hope I don't find people that lies I don't appreciate liars.

PHILOSOPHY

Since I was a little kid I always was interested to meet people from other places!! I find that really fascinating just to get to know someone and share real histories, culture, language and so much more. So i like to learn from the experiences that life give me every day. I feel like I never stop learning always there is something good to learn.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a great friend that she love to travel and she is been using CS for a long time and she told me about it and I thought why not give it a try.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have not experience CS much since this is my first time using it. My hopes are very high to meet great people.

Interests

Any thing with fast cars, cooking, visiting places, dancing salsa merengue, drawing, paitting, art work, watch sports, movies, been outside in front of a fire with a glas of wine it has to be Argentinian of corse :)

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • cooking
  • wine
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars
  • watching sports
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Best movie for me will be. Cinema Paradiso, and there is a lot others movies that I enjoy.
Books I don't read much I wish I did my grammar will be beter if I did.
Music. Every thing even some song of country music. But favorite salsa, merengue, bachata, tango, rock, pop, everything I love music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The first Amazing thing I have done is to come to the USA and stablished in Wisconsin for 11 years, great experience great people very cold winters.
The second amazing thing that I am doing is drive true 12 countries starting in Wisconsin and finish in San Luis Argentina.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to dance Salsa, merengue, bachata, I can teach you how to cook, I can teach you how to fix your car. And I will love to learn something new from you. In the mid time we are going to share much as we can. Fun times :)

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile.