Logo orange

Billy's Groups

Billy Fan

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

80% response rate · Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Billy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 17 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese (Simplified), Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Geologist
  • B.Sc. in Geology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love any and all outdoor activity; mainly hiking, climbing and riding motorcycles.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd like to host people while I'm living in Saskatoon. I love traveling and while I'm in one place I love hearing about other people's travels!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted and surfed! Fun times.

Interests

- motorcycles
- hiking
- climbing
- yoga
- slacklining
- cooking
- eating
- TRAVELING

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Canada to Argentina by Motorcycle.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Depends on when you catch me, but I'd love to hang out if I have time. I love anything and everything outdoors and am always keen to go hiking, skiing or climbing - depending on the season.

I also love beer, wine and good food... Vancouver has some pretty awesome restaurants and bars!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Billy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile