Billy Woll's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Billy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Swedish; learning English
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Working with tiles/mosaic.
  • yes
  • From Stockholm
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to do a Gump: start to run and never stop!

ABOUT ME

I´m very into litterature and music, also I like to cook and ride my bicycle. Often I take long walks to clear my head, can be out for hours just strolling the streets, during spring summer and fall I enjoy going to watch fotball (Hammarby is my club), and I like to drink beer and of course I like interesting conversations and cute girls. During half februari 2007 and for a month forward I was travelling by train from stockholm to Italy, bought an interrail card - don´t like to fly - and It was a new experience to travel by myself for so long... Florence was a beutiful town and I hope to get back there sometime.

PHILOSOPHY

Live to learn. And the other way around.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Two students from Vilnius stayed at my place in april 2007. It was my first experience of couchsurfing. It was more fun than I´d expected.
And in june three girls from USA were staying at my place, we had a good time! During the end of december two couchsurfers from paris were my dear guests. I also had a couchsurfer from Riga/Moskva here in februari -08 - so exiting to listen to her stories about russia. During easter -08 i had five couchsurfers here from switzerland, germany and austria, quite a mixture, quite a success. The one bad thing with couchsurfing is that you become friend with so many nice people and so seldom meet them again, i really miss all old couchsurfers.

Interests

  • cooking
  • beer
  • running
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • flying
  • chess
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

See previous answers. I like to watch "Fawlty Towers" and "Seinfield"... and of course, a new favourite: "Curb your enthusiasm".

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to play guitar. Can you teach me how to play chess?

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Norway, San Marino, Serbia, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Billy’s full profile. It’s free!