Binder Sharma's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Binder’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Business owner
  • Graduate
  • From Karnal, Haryana, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a business owner at Non alchoholic beverages manufecturing stream in india. i am very fond of traveling, Whenever i get free time i like to explore different places and cultures to learn from them.
I am a fully vaccinated person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people with their own living style sothat i can experience the different way of living and life style.

Interests

I love to explore new things for ecceptional learning

  • dance music
  • traveling and meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen classical music and love to read any informative book

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At the age of 17 i gave a valuable suggestion to the world's Number 1 bike selling company for saving the coolent as i was there on apperentiship training.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some cooking recepies of Indian traditional food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can pay my living cost if they ask for.I may share my experiences and give my fulfill to make them happy because if We make someone happy God give us hapiness

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Singapore, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Binder’s full profile.