Bismark S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 44 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bismark’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Panjabi, Punjabi, Russian; learning Russian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Mathematical Scientist
  • PhD, mathematics
  • From Austin, TX, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Europa is so much more fun than Amerika... So I go there every 2-3 months))) i like cappuccinos, mmmmmm!
Within Amerikaa, I do not surf and do not host. But hangouts is okay.

Please offer to host only if you want to spend time together.!

My next goal is to play a song by famous Russian singer Viktor Tsoi in a subway in Russia.
ps: In June 2017, on my birthday (gemini!!!) I fulfilled this goal in Leningrada !!

I'm trained as a chef, but I can't make desserts. On January 12, 2019 for the first time in my life I started making cakes and bread!!! Life's too short to eat bad cakes! So I do mathematics)))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because am an extrovert and don't like being alone in hotels. And, I can usually cook better than restaurants anyways. If you don't like my guaranteed tasty breakfast, you can kick me outta your place)) Plus it is a good way to meet real people and connect at a personal level.

Interests

Grechka

  • cooking
  • guitar
  • mathematics
  • russia

Music, Movies, and Books

Crime and Punishment. This one book is enough

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2011, I went to Russia for the first time. My papa told me to stay away from Russian girls. I fell in love and have been to Russia 57 times since then. Sadly we broke up some time ago. But papa was not right, and love wins everything. Everything.

Teach, Learn, Share

black bread, love, touch your tongue to your nose)))

What I Can Share with Hosts

I cook tasty breakfasts! mmmm

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Germany, India, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bismark’s full profile.