Logo orange

Baldur Már Pétursson

Reykjavik, Greater Reykjavik, Iceland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Baldur Már 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Icelandic; learning Danish, German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • I work @ a photo lab/ camera store.
  • I finished both photography and publ...
  • From Born and raised in a small town called Laugarvatn
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My current mission is to raise enough money to leave Iceland and perhaps go to Australia. So many places unseen, would be nice to start from the south

ABOUT ME

Well, i am a 27 year old Icelandic male specimen of the homo sapiens sapiens family.
Currently living with my girlfriend in a small flat in Reykjavík.
I like rainbows, flowers, long walks on the beach and pictures of unicorns.

PHILOSOPHY

I guess my favorite quote for the last year or so has been :"Life isn't fair, and thats fantastic"
I control my own luck.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We in the apartment here have been hosting a lot of couch surfers lately, and frankly i am enjoying it to the fullest, SO many interesting, fun, strange and adorable people. Hopefully i can surf the couches of the world soon.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only positive, so many surfers have used our sofa, and all have been great (although non have been through my account, there are 3 accounts total for this house/couch:

Geiri(my brother):http://www.couchsurfing.org/profile.html?id=1OUSBY5
Oskar (my flatmate):http://www.couchsurfing.org/people/ayahuascar/
and ofc the one you are reading now ;)

Interests

Music, poetry computer games.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Done Yoga in sunrise @ 3am.
Ran 10kn

Countries I've Visited

Denmark, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Iceland

Join Couchsurfing to see Baldur Már 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile