Logo orange

Zsuzsa Ribiczey

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsuzsa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Hungarian
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I teach English to adults.
  • I studied English and cultural manag...
  • From Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am searching for a teaching position in Austria. I would like to find a liveable town, where I can make new friends and do my hobbies (dancing, cycling, hiking).I would also like to find new interests and try out activities that I have never done before

ABOUT ME

They would say that sometimes I'm quiet and a bit shy, but very friendly and I smile a lot.They may also say that they like the hikes and bike tours that I organise.

PHILOSOPHY

I am still in the phase of trying to find myself. I live my life to improve personally continuously, to build and improve my human relationships (family, friends)and to find an occupation that fulfills me and makes me feel useful, e.g.:helping others, conserving nature. Although I have lived most of my life in cities, I would like to live closer to nature in an enironmentally friendly way, growing organic fruit and vegetables and showing people the benefits of living a simple and sustainable life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I am living with my mother at her place temporarily, so I cannot host anyone, but I would be happy to show you around Budapest.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet.

Interests

I love dancing, standard and Latin dances mostly, I love cycling and hiking with friends and spend as much time outdoors as possible. I'm interested in environmental protection and try to live in a way that keeps my ecological footprint small.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Rain Man, The Terminal, Sommersby, Forrest Gump Music: The Beatles, Nirvana, classical: Mozart, Handel, Bach Books: books by Baerbel Mohr, historic novels

One Amazing Thing I've Done

When I saw the beautiful cliffs of Cornwall, England with the blue sea and sky in the background, and when I saw the moon-like landscape of Kappadokia, Turkey.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am happy to share and exchange information about a healthy and environmentally friendly lifestyle and learn about different cultures (e.g.:dances, songs)

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Germany, Hungary, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsuzsa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile