Sangmoon Han

Seoul, Seoul, South Korea

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sangmoon’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Trader, Online Ad
  • Graduate of MBA
  • From Seoul, Republic of Korea
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


From good to GREAT.


It's nice to meet you online.
My name is David, Sangmoon, Han from Republic of Korea.
I planned to travel 34 counties, about 30,000 miles starting 14th of Sep. 2012.
It's very awesome and risk-taking for me to travel long time. But I believe that I can do it. She can do, he can do, why not me?

I was born in Seoul, the Capital of republic of Korea in 1980.05.13.. I love my hometown. And thanks to my parent and ancestors who gave me so good growing environments. And I want to hand over great environments to my sons and daughters. I want to be helpful to the world even if it's very small thing.

I love to eat Korean food, especially Kimchi jjigae, Mandu, Bulgogi and so on. And I want to eat other countries' exotic food where I planned to travel.

I want to have good terms with people around world. And with good relationship with globalists, I want to do great business with them.

If your life become better through me, it's my honour. Be my guest.

The 34 countries I plan to travel.
Mongolia, Russia, Finland, Norway, Sweden, England, France, Belgium, Netherland, Germany, Cech, Poland, Slovakia, Austria, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Greece, Italy, Switzerland, Spain, Portugal, Turkey, Cyprus, Israel, Egypt, Pakistan, India, Nepal, Thailand, Loas, Vietnam, Cambodia.

Destinations are flexible.


Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


It's great opportunity to meet various people all around the world.


Traveling, Listening to Musics, Extreme Sports, Great business

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical Music.
Action and adventurous movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. I was born.

2. I am alive.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Sangmoon’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups