Bjarne Wittlieb's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bjarne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student and software enigneer
  • Mathematics
  • From Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like hiking, mathematics and getting to know new people! Life is about learning and experiencing as much as possible :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting awesome new people has become a part of my life I would never want to omit. Whether I am travelling or you bring the travelling to me doesn't matter :D

Interests

I am interested in anything new the world has to offer :)

  • cocktails
  • meditation
  • piano
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • mathematics
  • science
  • mountains
  • freedom
  • people
  • ocean

Music, Movies, and Books

Music
I pretty much like everything that you can dance to and feels great.
I also play classical piano so naturally that's what I'm most passionate about :D

Movies and shows.
Rick and Morty is hilarious and all of the GHIBLI work, that calms me down :)

Not that much of a reader, LOTR has been my favorite probably.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

As a kid I was travelling with the scouts and one trip we were in scotland where I got the possibility to travel around with some friends at the age of 14 with almost no supervisor, which was pretty cool and excited me for a free lifestyle until today!

Teach, Learn, Share

I know a Bunch about making cocktails and can play piano. The jam sessions just keep happening to mee :o

What I Can Share with Hosts

Jamming music, curiosity, energy ⚡ and good talks :]

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, England, Italy, Norway, Scotland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Bjarne’s full profile.