Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bjarni’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Icelandic
  • 46, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • Do what ever I can.
  • No education listed
  • From Dalasýsla
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy live, live and learn.

ABOUT ME

We are Bjarni and Eyrún, we have 7 kids, 4 boys and 3 girls, the older one are mowed away from home so today we are only 5 living home. we both work independent so we work somtimes diffrend hours. We like countryside and stay there as mutch as we can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When we heard about this side we see this as a great oppitunity to meet people from allower the world and learn about soo many diffrend things, and tell them and somtimes show our great country. And also did we see great oppitunity of meeting local people where we go to a foreign country and see how people live and maby get good advise of what to do or maby been showed around.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have host people from allaround the world and we have meet great people who have become our frends. We have never had bad experience with our guests.

Interests

  • socializing

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Bjarni’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups