Фотографии пользователя Björg Thorgrimsdottir

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Björg. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 18 Отзывs 17 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Icelandic, Spanish; learning French, Norwegian
  • 44, Female
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • I am a student at the moment
  • University
  • Из Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To contribute to world peace!

ABOUT ME

I am a quiet, friendly person with a great sense of humour. I have an 12-year-old son and we have a really special relationship, since there are only the two of us. He is a very fun and lovable kid, with a great sense of humour like his mother :-)
I study translation at the University of Iceland and I hope to master the art of translation one day.

PHILOSOPHY

"Carpe diem"!

Step out of your comfort zone every once in a while, you might actually enjoy it.

Интересы

I love to travel and meet new people from all over the world. I have travelled a lot but last summer I couch surfed for the first time. I am very interested in other cultures and languages.

I also like to dance, especially Lindy Hop.

Music and books are also on my top ten interests.

  • arts
  • books
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • mountains

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Mountains are my favorite landscape and we have so many of them in Iceland. One of the most breathtaking ones is Vatnajökull glacier, there is nothing like it in the world. But if I had to choose one in other parts of the world, I would choose the area around Mont Blanc. I also love the rainforests of Costa Rica.

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Björg. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы