Bjornemae's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bjornemae’s full profile.

Overview

  • 68 references 62 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Swedish; learning Czech, English, Italian, Russian
  • 51, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • Basic education.
  • From Norrköping, Östergötland County, Sweden
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be a young man but already an older one.

ABOUT ME

I used to live in Sweden but moved to Cardiff, Wales, to live closer to my daughter. My daughter, Alisa, is a very talkative girl who loves when there are people around. Alisa lives with her mother but sometimes stay with me on the weekends.

PHILOSOPHY

Treat people the way you want them to treat you, as a wise man once said.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have both hosted and been hosted by many CS:ers during the time I've been a member of this community.

Interests

You'll know when we meet.

Music, Movies, and Books

When I was a kid my older brothers introduced me to jazz and rock. So when I grew up I listened very much to Frank Zappa, Roy Harper and different kinds of jazz and rock from the '70s. Nowadays I listen to different kinds of music. But I usually avoid the listmusic. I don't have any favourit films (watch quite a lot) but I like Gummo, especially when Solomon eats spaghetti in the bath tub, Bad Boy Bubby and Kynodontas.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A laugh should be accepted I guess.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Russian Federation, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • 3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Bjornemae’s full profile.

My Groups