Anita Blagoslov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile.


  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Romanian; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Seeking the joy of life
  • Faculty of Sociology and Social Work
  • From Brașov, Brașov, Romania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

At the moment I'm taking a journey to find out more about myself. I try to cherish life and the persons in my life.

I have finished my Social Work studies 2 years ago and after that I have been working with children with autism. It was a period of learning about these precious children and also a lot about myself.

I enjoy travelling, discovering new places, staying in nature, reading and writing about things I observe.

One year ago I quit my job and started travelling together with my boyfriend and alone. I participated to many Erasmus+ projects in this period and met many amazing and inspiring souls.

Now I'm working again in a start-up called Questo, contributing to the world map's playground ✨

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm curious to meet different persons and see different approaches to life.


  • writing
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • reading
  • painting
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • travelling
  • nature
  • theatre
  • improvisation
  • climbing
  • language learning
  • diy things
  • working with children
  • non-formal education
  • creative activities

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen to old songs from the '90 and early 2000. I enjoy jazz and classical music too. It really depends on my mood.

Some of my favourite movies and series: La vita e Bella, The Godfather, Lord of the Rings, The bridges of Madison County, Out of Africa, Brooklyn 99, Big Little Lies, The Office, Power of the Rings

My favorite book at the moment is The choice by Edith Eva Eger.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching my premature born cousin (700gr!!) grow and develop to a lovely and creative boy. Being able to teach him some things.
Seeing my aunt rise her two boys by herself.

Overcoming my fear of heights and trying out climbing, experiencing the freedom of it.

Travelling trough beautiful south Italy with my boyfriend and falling in love not just with him (more deeply), but with Italy as well.

Accidentally I have been stuck in the bathroom and the only way for me to get out was to smash the door :))

I have made a treasure hunt in my city and also a mini experiential play.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Romanian and Hungarian 😝

Share my knowledge and experiences ✨

I'm curious to learn about anything new 🍃

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my knowledge about my country, mother tongues (romanian and hungarian).

Help out in the house, share things and little moments.

I can cook and bake you vegan food 😋

Kindness and curiosity.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile.

My Groups