Blake Hillier's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Blake’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • University of Toronto
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Blake and i am looking to travel south America for the next couple months. I am from Toronto Ontario and have lived in Canada most of my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am looking to meet new people and experience the culture first hand of the places i am visiting. I feel like couch surfing will give me the opportunity to meet locals much easier and be introduced to the culture and the people much quicker.


I am interested in skiing, rock climbing, hiking, surfing. Anything outdoors.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music:
the black keys
royal blood
damien rice
mica levi

I am currently reading: Zen and the art of Motorocycle Maintenance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ive Planted over 900,000 trees.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am excited to share my Canadian culture with the people i meet.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bermuda, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bermuda, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Blake’s full profile.