Blanca Costas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Blanca’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Galician, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Social Work student
  • University
  • From Vigo, Galicia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola! I’m Blanca, I’m 24!. I'm from Vigo (Galicia, Spain). Currently I’m living in my hometown. I studied Social Work and International Cooperation. I love to travel, it’s my passion. My favorite place is Goa, in South India. What else can I say? Mmmm I like reading and swimming in my free time. What I like the most is to walk around in the countryside, and I really hate to get up early.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the idea to travel around the world and meet local people and new cultures.

Interests

Photography, cinema, music, nature, cats, cultures, travelling, festivals, going out....

  • cats
  • festivals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • migration
  • international cooperation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My erasmus in Ljubljana, hitchhiking around Europe, my trip to India in 2019

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some great stories and a nice time (with a beer please!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, England, Ireland, Slovenia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Blanca’s full profile.

My Groups