Fotos de Blanka Pinkasova

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Último login há about 4 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Blanka. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 3 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Czech, English
  • 56, Female
  • Membro desde 2012
  • I take care of sick people, I continuouly study, If I can...
  • University
  • De Decin in the Czech Republic
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To learn about life, to understand the meaning of life and to help people in need

ABOUT ME

I am a seeker of experience. When I travel, I don't want to rush from one famous place to another, but to experience the place, city or country the way their citizens do. Only like that I can feel I really was there.
I have been fortunate to live not only in different countries on different continents, but also in different political systems. I grew up in a small town in a communist country in Europe, experienced revolution and the change from communism to democracy when living in capital (Prague), and a few years after that I moved to small Midwest town in the U.S. I love my life for the experience it gave me.

PHILOSOPHY

When I will figure that out, I'll let you know

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surfed at three wonderful hosts in California. My experience so far was very positive. When I am not traveling, I can offer my home to fellow couc-hsurfers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

very positive

Interesses

Philosophy, international politics, future of humankind, exploration of space, thinking about Universe,art, beading, creating beauty

  • arts
  • beauty
  • politics
  • traveling

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

"Little prince' by Antoine de Saint-Exupery

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I raised my son against all odds

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I would like to learn about different cultures and lifestyles, different thoughts and opinions. I can share my experiences with living in communism, in Europe, in Midwest.

Países que Visitei

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Czech Republic, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Blanka. É grátis!

Meus Grupos