Diana Jankiewicz's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Polish; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Studio Manager in Richard Nicoll Ltd (fashion studio)
  • Fashion Design, Istituto Marangoni
  • From Warsaw, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Have fun and appreciate how amazing this world is :)

ABOUT ME

I'm 23, I was born and grew up in Warsaw in a great family with 9 brothers and sisters :) I studied Economics in Warsaw for a while, but I figured it's not what I want to do in my life, so I quit and started Fashion Design studies in Milan. Then I moved to London, where I've been working in fashion design studio, I've been enjoying it a lot, but now I'm taking some time off to travel and see a bit more in this world.
I'm open minded, love meeting new people, love listening to great stories, cooking and eating (..and drinking!) with friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just joined CS while planning my trip to Colombia and Ecuador (I'm going there in the end of June). I want to meet people, get to know culture, discover the way the life goes on in different places on our planet.

Interests

Dancing (meaning: getting crazy on a dancefloor :)), snowboarding, designing and creating, football (playing and watching), yoga, consciousness, seeing and appreciating beautiful things in the world

  • culture
  • design
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • snowboarding
  • soccer
  • economics

Music, Movies, and Books

'Thelma and Louise' !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WxfZkMm3wcg

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parachute jumping, snowboarding on a fresh snow on full speed and spending time with children

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to sew and make patterns :) I know english, polish, italian and would love to learn spanish while traveling in South America.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, China, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!