Guillaume RIQUE's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Ironworker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Interests

As I am ironworker, I love to look around (in cities I am visiting) to find some great wrought ironwork. I love to discover new styles. What I prefer is hanging around in little streets and find some beautiful balustrades or an amazing staircase. You could be surprised how infinite are the possibilities in ironwork ;P
I also love all what is about preservation of culture and art. I love old books as object and all old artefacts.

I am renovating my house at the moment, so there is some dust all around the house! Just saying ;)

I like traditionnal music and dances. I usualy go to french dance bal, dancing waltz, mazurka, bourrée, polka and more...

I also like good food, good wines, good beers... I always apreciate a beer in a pub even more with good music.

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • waltz
  • polka
  • dining
  • beer
  • pub crawls
  • music

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some french folk dances (its not as tacky as it sounds)

I'm also a HelpX host and a Twiza organizer!
If you want to come and help me renovating my house :
http://www.helpx.net/host.asp?hostid=40214
http://www.twiza-reseau.com/guillaume,tzcp2407.html

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, South Korea

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Germany, Luxembourg

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups