Lucrezia Bencivenga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucrezia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Polish, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • translator-interpreter-cultural mediator
  • Uni, Masters
  • From Rionero in Vulture, Potenza; Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

sorry friends... I can't host during winter... no heating in my attic :(

ABOUT ME

I'm friendly and outgoing. I'm a conference interpreter, an English teacher and I'm now working in a relly interesting project with immigrants... My life is alway on the go and my suitcase's always ready...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Bringing all of my enthusiasm...
Trying to know the most of the people I meet and build up my personal "free entrance" world in which everybody is welcome!
I try to couchsurf even when I'm travelling for work because, after a full day, there's nothing better than sharing a dinner, a glass of good wine or simply a chat (I'm an incessant talker, so, get ready!)...

Why should you visit Basilicata?
For these reasons...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=clzISfXUXz4

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EBxwR-I3c_g

http://www.basilicataintir.it/index.php?option=com_content&task=blogcategory&id=16&Itemid=124

http://www.basilicataintir.it/index.php?option=com_content&task=blogcategory&id=14&Itemid=125

http://www.basilicataintir.it/index.php?option=com_content&task=blogcategory&id=13&Itemid=127

http://www.basilicataintir.it/index.php?option=com_content&task=blogcategory&id=12&Itemid=128

http://www.basilicataintir.it/index.php?option=com_content&task=blogcategory&id=15&Itemid=129

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfed once...
Perfect, extraordinary trip into a City, into a Culture... into a person.
After surfing twice you realize CS is not a mere exchange of places and interests, but a pure, genuine lifestyle...

Interests

I like sharing my time with friends, enjoying good music, good food and a glass of wine...
I like cooking, reading and swimming (even if I'm not fit)... In my spare time I volunteer for some associations...

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • languages
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled alone to Australia for my 18th b'day...
Learned how to free-climb with special needs people :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Hummm Learn:
I'd like to learn lots of things, maybe too many for one life only...
(Now I'm interested in learning Turkish language)
Teach: I don't really know what I could teach... Meet me and you'll know!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Poland, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucrezia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups