Le foto di Ilya Lipin

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 5 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ilya. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 3 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Komi, Russian; learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Membro dal 2010
  • I am in love with this planet, I am her student, studying...
  • Bunch of Masters and a passion to cook!
  • Di I was born in a small village in the Northwest Russia
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Development, learning, communication

ABOUT ME

social, open, a bit shy, interested in traveling and meeting people.

PHILOSOPHY

"A man needs to travel. On his own risk, not through stories, images, books or TV. Needs to travel on his own, with his eyes and feet, to understand what is his.

This way, one day he can plant his own trees and value them. Know the cold to enjoy the warm. And the other way around. Feel the distance and lack of protection in order to feel comfortable under his own roof.

A man needs to travel to places he doesn't know to break this arrogance that makes us believe in the world as we imagine it, and not as it is or as it could be; that make us professors and doctors of what we haven't seen, when we should be pupils and simply go and see...â

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

beginner, but ready to learn and catch up ;0)
Love the community so far! Lets keep growing it up and be more advanced

Interessi

life is short and every day is wonderful in any place you are visiting or staying. Find positive things in rain and snow, enjoy sunny days and find what you have never seen
TRAVELING!

  • books
  • beer
  • coffee
  • happy hour
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • teaching
  • beaches

Musica, film e libri

lots, where one can actually learn something

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I watched a giant 70 yo turtle laying eggs on the beach in the middle of the night in Sri Lanka. Was like in movies!

Insegna, impara, condividi

I am a teacher by nature and ready to share my knowledge with you any time!

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I am good in finding things like - Coffee in the morning with a nice conversation, lunch in a cheap hidden cafe, happy hour in a fancy restaurant and a beer specials at night time with a good variety. Lets go try!

Paesi che ho visitato

Cambodia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Greece, Indonesia, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada, Russian Federation, Sri Lanka

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ilya. È gratis!

I miei gruppi