Laura Lovegod's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.


  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently living in Switzerland on the Zurich see for work

i am laura, a little girl of 23 years old, living near the maggiore see. i am a simple girl, i like reading and singing and going out with friends but without exagerating.
i am not as the major part of the teens, i do not smoke and either drink and of couse i do not do use of drugs.
i enjoy my life by going to school and learn as much as possible.
i have two sisters, one living with me and the other living in london.

I am fully vaccinated I take very seriously the situation since I work with small kids.
I am a gentle and kind soul, I love animal and I am trying to do my part in fighting climate change, hence please note that I am an herbivore 🌱🦕

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because i really like traveling and after 2 years in lockdown and now with my move to Switzerland, which is very closed towards foreigners, I really want to meet new people, culture, and get back the sociality I had before. in addition to this, i am a cheerfull girl and like to talk and relationship my self with the others, I am very talkative when I start, so be prepared ahah
i want to know and discover foreign culture and traditions and, of course, cities.


  • food
  • harrypotter
  • hungergames

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Getting my degree in time during a pandemic ahahah and taking the decision of moving out 2 days after

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can offer my help in house duties and i am also a good listener so it would be a pleasure for me to talk with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.