Zdjęcia użytkownika michelle po

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 7 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika michelle, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 10 Opinia 7 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2009
  • travelling, working, meeting a lot of people and having a...
  • higher techniqual school, unfinished study in internation...
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

learn from every situation that opens up

ABOUT ME

Hi we're Esther and Michelle! Since we have been flatmates for many years now, we are sharing this profile. Good thing is that we have a lot in common, what we can both say is we're very open, free-minded people, who love to have a good laugh with others. We are both very caring and like to contribute some goodness to life.

PHILOSOPHY

Michelle:
there is no way to happiness, happiness is the way...

Esther:
Life is a lot more fragile than we think..so treat others in a way that leaves no regrets...fairly and if possible, sincerely.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

we've hosted a lot and also done some traveling...so far only positive!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

we hosted 4 times people in our place. every time it was a great experience!

Michelle:
i did cs when i was on the other side of the world, and it was great to live at a local's house, cause its a totally different experience as staying in a hotel. we had our private sight-seeing-tour, partys and clubs where us shown and a part from indian life which we were never able to explore on our own! so it was great that we had the chance, doing such a thing like cs!

the other time i has been on different places in england, and it was always very nice to stay with people who know what was going on! really nice thing!

Zainteresowania

meeting people, going out, reading, listening to music (different kinds), being in nature, travelling, working on our own selves

  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Muzyka, filmy i książki

tooooooo much good stuff

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

every day is fullfilled with amazing details...so we find plenty of them in every new day..really fascinating

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

if everyone has a little bit for everyone, we can make the whole together

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, India, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Turkey, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Austria, United Kingdom

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika michelle, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy